Guide for evaluation meetings

The guide for evaluation and capitalization meetings with participants after their mobility is the fourth intellectual outputs of the Erasmus + PC IMPRESS strategic partnership. The guide can now be downloaded.

io4-pc-imp

Guide in English

pc impress

 

This guide aims at being an innovative tool for whoever works in mobility programs and manages young people with fewer opportunities taking part in mobility experiences abroad.

It contains guidelines for project managers to be followed during the final evaluation phase, at the return of young people from their mobility experiences.

 

Those guidelines shall facilitate project managers in:

  • Stimulating reflection with the youngsters about their learning path;
  • Evaluating the mobility experience itself;
  • Switching evaluation meeting in capitalisation one;
  • Stimulating young people to identify further steps in the future;
  • Stimulating the youngsters to discover and valorise their skills and identify skills required by the job market

The guide is designed for any person working in mobility programs. S/he can be a youth worker, project manager, mentor, tutor dealing with a final stage of a mobility experience, specifically when participants return back home.

It contains tools, meetings, advices, tips to be followed once the mobility is ended. Starting from the previous experience of the PC IMPRESS partner organisations, the partnership decided to set up a pedagogical flow aiming at, first, evaluating the mobility experience and, then, looking at competences acquired during the mobility to be used in the labour market and in the everyday life.

The “Guide for evaluation and capitalization meetings with participants after their mobility” is one of the six intellectual output developed, tested and finalized by the partnership formed by: ADICE (France), CESIE (Italy), PRO WORK (Holland), STEP (Spain), VCC (Poland). This projects aims at promoting and capitalizing formal and non-formal knowledge and soft & hard skills of young people coming from a mobility experience as a way to strengthened people’s employability.

 

The guide is available in six languages:

Guide in French

Guide in Polish

Guide in Dutch

Guide in Italian

Guide in Spanish

For more information, please visit the online platform “Valorize your mobility”, soon ready here: www.yourcompetences.eu

eu-flag-erasmus_vect_pos

Partagez !

Guide pour l’entretien d’évaluation

Le guide pour l’entretien d’évaluation et de capitalisation avec les participants de retour de mobilité est la quatrième production intellectuelle du partenariat stratégique Erasmus + PC IMPRESS. Le guide est aujourd’hui disponible en téléchargement.

guide-pour-lentretien-devaluation-et-de-capitalisation-avec-les-participants

pc impressCe guide a pour but de fournir un outil innovant pour tous les organisateurs de projets de mobilité s’adressant notamment des jeunes défavorisés souhaitant participer à des programmes de mobilité à l’étranger.

Il contient des lignes directrices visant à aider les chargés de projet lors de la phase d’évaluation finale, après le retour des jeunes qui ont participé à une expérience de mobilité.

Ces lignes directrices visent à :

  • Inviter les jeunes à réfléchir sur leur parcours d’apprentissage
  • Évaluer leur expérience de mobilité
  • Passer d’un entretien d’évaluation à la phase de capitalisation
  • Inciter les jeunes à préparer leur avenir
  • Inviter les jeunes à découvrir et valoriser leurs connaissances et identifier les compétences demandées sur le marché du travail

Ce guide a été conçu pour toute personne responsable de programmes de mobilité : travailleurs sociaux, directeurs de projet, mentors, tuteurs chargés de la phase finale d’un programme de mobilité, notamment lors du retour des jeunes participants.

Il propose des outils, des meetings, des conseils et des recommandations à appliquer à la fin de l’expérience de mobilité. Se basant sur leurs expériences précédentes, les membres du partenariat PC IMPRESS ont décidé d’élaborer un schéma pédagogique permettant d’évaluer dans un premier temps l’expérience de mobilité puis d’examiner les compétences acquises durant le séjour à l’étranger qui pourront être utilisées sur le marché du travail et dans la vie quotidienne.

Le guide pour l’entretien d’évaluation et de capitalisation est l’une des six productions intellectuelles développées par les organisations partenaires suivantes: Adice (Fr), Cesie (It), ProWork (NL), Step (Esp), VCC (Pol) dans le cadre du projet Erasmus+ PC IMPRESS. Ce projet vise à capitaliser les connaissances formelles et non formelles ainsi que les compétences personnelles et professionnelles acquises lors d’une expérience de mobilité dans le but de renforcer l’employabilité des personnes.

Le guide existe dans les six langues de nos partenaires :

Guide en anglais

Guide en polonais

Guide en néerlandais

Guide en italien

Guide en espagnol

Pour plus d’informations, consulter la plateforme « Valorize your mobility » bientôt en ligne à l’adresse www.yourcompetences.eu

eu-flag-erasmus_vect_pos